Business Services >
Last updated on Friday, September 23, 2016, 9:11 am

Martha Londagin Leaving Walton College for Legacy Bank

Did you know business consultant Martha Londagin is leaving the Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center at the University of Arkansas? Her last day at the ASBTDC is Oct. 11, and the following day she’ll join the commercial lending team at Springdale-based Legacy National Bank. The ASBTDC is based at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock, and has a network of seven offices around the state, with a goal of offering help to both startup and existing businesses through one-to-one consulting, classes and seminars and market research. Its Fayetteville office is an outreach program of the Sam M. Walton College of Business at the UA, and serves Benton, Washington, Carroll, Madison, Boone, Newton and Searcy counties. “My time at the Walton College has been a daily joy,”... [ MORE ]

Archive Search


Stock Tracker

Get A Quote



Do you have a landline telephone?

  • Yes, and no cell phone.
  • Yes. I have a landline and a cell phone.
  • No. I only use a cell phone.
  • No. I don't have a phone.
    View results


RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook