Contact

CEO & Publisher

Rob Gutterridge, rgutterridge@nwabj.com
 
Associate Publisher & Editor
 
Paul Gatling, pgatling@nwabj.com
 
Assistant Editors
 
Richard Massey, rmassey@nwabj.com
 
Jennifer Joyner, jjoyner@nwabj.com
 
Vice President of Sales
 
Jami Hilton-Dugger, jhilton@nwabj.com
 
Brand Strategists
 
Lauren Reynolds, lreynolds@nwabj.com
 
Gracie Lundstrum, glundstrum@nwabj.com
 
Ad Coordinator
 
Sarah Burger, ads@nwabj.com
 
Director of Custom Print / Art Director
 
Chloe Ford, cford@nwabj.com
 
Administration & Circulation
Human Resources/Accounting Manager
 
Beth Templeton, btempleton@nwabj.com
 
Circulation
 
 

Archive Search

 

Stock Tracker

Get A Quote

 

Poll

How much are you planning to spend this year on Fourth of July fireworks and parties?

  • Nothing.
  • Less than $100.
  • Between $100 and $500.
  • More than $500.
    View results

Connect

RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook