Contact

Publisher

Rob Gutterridge, rgutterridge@nwabj.com
 
Editor/ Associate Publisher
 
Paul Gatling, pgatling@nwabj.com
 
Assistant Editors
 
Richard Massey, rmassey@nwabj.com
 
Jennifer Joyner, jjoyner@nwabj.com
 
Vice President of Sales
 
Jami Hilton-Dugger, jhilton@nwabj.com
 
Brand Strategist
 
Ethan Passmore, epassmore@nwabj.com
 
Ad Coordinator
 
Hannah Burger, ads@nwabj.com
 
Director of Custom Print / Art Director
 
Chloe Ford, cford@nwabj.com
 
Administration & Circulation
Human Resources/Accounting Manager
 
Beth Templeton, btempleton@nwabj.com
 
Circulation
 
 

Archive Search

 

Stock Tracker

Get A Quote

 

Poll

If you had to vote today, who would get your vote this November to be the next governor of Arkansas?

  • Asa Hutchinson (Republican)
  • Mike Ross (Democrat)
  • J. Joshua Drake (Green)
  • Frank Gilbert (Libertarian)
    View results

Connect

RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook