Contact

Publisher

Rob Gutterridge, rgutterridge@nwabj.com
 
Editor/ Associate Publisher
 
Paul Gatling, pgatling@nwabj.com
 
Assistant Editors
 
Richard Massey, rmassey@nwabj.com
 
Jennifer Joyner, jjoyner@nwabj.com
 
Vice President of Sales
 
Jami Hilton-Dugger, jhilton@nwabj.com
 
Brand Strategist
 
Ethan Passmore, epassmore@nwabj.com
 
Ad Coordinator
 
Hannah Burger, ads@nwabj.com
 
Director of Custom Print / Art Director
 
Chloe Ford, cford@nwabj.com
 
Administration & Circulation
Human Resources/Accounting Manager
 
Beth Templeton, btempleton@nwabj.com
 
Circulation
 
 

Archive Search

 

Stock Tracker

Get A Quote

 

Poll

Which of the remaining Walmart AMP shows for this season do you think will draw the biggest crowd?

  • Cheech & Chong (Aug. 23)
  • Foreigner (Aug. 29)
  • Jake Owen (Sept. 11)
  • The Avett Brothers (Sept. 26)
  • Santana (Oct. 5)
  • Foster the People (Oct. 9)
    View results

Connect

RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook