Contact

Publisher

Rob Gutterridge, rgutterridge@nwabj.com
 
Editor/ Associate Publisher
 
Paul Gatling, pgatling@nwabj.com
 
Assistant Editors
 
Richard Massey, rmassey@nwabj.com
 
Jennifer Joyner, jjoyner@nwabj.com
 
Vice President of Sales
 
Jami Hilton-Dugger, jhilton@nwabj.com
 
Brand Strategist
 
Ethan Passmore, epassmore@nwabj.com
 
Ad Coordinator
 
Hannah Burger, ads@nwabj.com
 
Director of Custom Print / Art Director
 
Chloe Ford, cford@nwabj.com
 
Administration & Circulation
Human Resources/Accounting Manager
 
Beth Templeton, btempleton@nwabj.com
 
Circulation
 
 

Archive Search

 

Stock Tracker

Get A Quote

 

Poll

Should Arkansas raise the minimum wage?

  • Yes. Anyone who works full-time should be able to support their family.
  • No. The government should not dictate how much workers are paid.
  • No. Minimum-wage jobs are for entry-level workers. If people want to get paid more, they should work their way up.
  • No. It will constrain employers and kill jobs.
    View results

Connect

RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook